Use Password

Normally a workshop is open, that is if a workshop is visible, students can see the contents of the workshop. The availability of an workshop within the course is normally best controlled through the Visible/Hide activity feature.

The Use Password option is used to associate an "access" password with the workshop. There may be occasions when it is necessary to password protect a workshop. For example, a workshop may be used with several groups of students in a course and each group is set the workshop at different times. The access password is used to prevent the "second" group of students, say, from doing the workshop once the workshop has been opened up for the "first" group.

หน้าแรกของไฟล์ช่วยเหลือทั้งหมด
Show this help in language: English

Untitled-2